Monterde, Javier Cinca - Audiographika: Once Upon... 1989

Regular price €116,95

Javier Cinca Monterde. 
Audiographika: Once Upon... 1989.

Spain: CincaMonterdeEditor, 2020.
228 pages. 
Edition of 100, 
50 have an original signed collage by Arrigo Lora-Totino laid in
and 50 feature a flexi-disc by Pedro Bericat. 


Introductory essay by Juan Vacas: Pre-Internet Postal Networks. 

"This book is intended to repay a debt with all those authors who mailed
their collaborations to any of the different projects from my organization 
(S.T.I) before its abrupt end in 1990."

Featuring Henri Chopin, Josef-Anton Riedl, Bernard Heidsieck, 
Valeri Scherstjanoi, Serge Segay, Rea Nikanova, Ivan Sladek, Vittore Baroni, 
Giovanni Strada, Ruggero Maggi, Luis Mesa, Das Synthetische Mischgewebe, 
Yeast Culture, Rod Summers, Eric Hurtado, Pierre Dourthe, Francisco Felipe, 
Llorenç Barber, Fernando Aguiar, Bartolomé Ferrando, Adriano Spatola,
Christian Scholz, Juan Monreal, Paco Ve, Phillipe Bille, Franz De Waard, 
Germán Arratia, Xavier Sabater, Stephan Barron, Sol Podre, Serge Peirat, 
Ghemma Quiroga, Francesc Vidal, M. Valls, Sindicato de Trabajos Imaginarios, 
Arrigo Lora Totino and Pedro Bericat.