Shiomi, Mieko - Direction Music for a Pianist

Regular price $300.00

Mieko Shiomi. 
Direction Music for a Pianist. 

Tokyo: The Japan Federation of Composers, 1991. 
10 pages + two laid in. 
10" x 14". 
English and Japanese. 

Near fine.

Quite presentable example of scarce
Mieko Shiomi scores published by
The Japan Federation of Composers in 1991.