Shiomi, Mieko - Requiem for George Maciunas Cassette

Regular price $300.00

Mieko Shiomi.

Requiem for George Maciunas.

Sealed Cassette Tape
released in 1990
and published by the composer.
Signed score card as originally issued.

Cassette case 2 3/4” x 4 1/4”,
Score 4 1/4” x 7”.

Scarce piece of Fluxus music
from legendary Japanese composer artist
Mieko (formerly Chieko) Shiomi, a founding member
of Group Ongaku with Takehisa Kosugi, Yasunao Tone,
Yumiko Tanno, Mikio Tojima, and Shuko Mizuno.