Various - Hub Music Cassette

Regular price $16.00

Hub Music. 

Albany, California: Antelope, 1987. 

Near Mint/Near Mint. (Record/Case) 
Clean copy, played once. 

Tim Perkis, John Bischoff, Mark Trayle, 
Chris Brown, Phil Stone, and Scot Gresham-Lancaster. 

The Hub is an American "computer network music" ensemble
formed in 1986 consisting of John Bischoff, Tim Perkis,
Chris Brown, Scot Gresham-Lancaster, Mark Trayle and Phil Stone.

The Hub was the first live computer music band
whose members were all composers, as well as
designers and builders of their own hardware and software.